East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Falkland CC - U13 Cavaliers(A) Away18:00Friendly Lost by 25 runs
Mon 24 May 2021 Thatcham Town CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League CANCELLED
Fri 28 May 2021 Purley CC - U13(A) Away18:00Cup Lost 29 runs
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Bradfield CC - U13(A) Away18:00League Lost 42 runs
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Purley CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League Lost by 123 runs
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Theale & Tilehurst CC - U13(A) Away18:00League
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Bradfield CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town CC - U13(A) Away18:00League CANCELLED
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Falkland CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Falkland CC - Under 13 Thunder(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00Friendly Lost by 13 runs
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Theale & Tilehurst CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League CANCELLED
Mon 26 Jul 2021 Purley CC - U13(A) Away18:00League Lost by 6 wickets