East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 West Ilsley CC Under 13(H) Home Cup
Mon 04 May 2020 West Ilsley CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 6pmCup
Mon 11 May 2020 Reading CC - U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 13 May 2020 Falkland CC - U13(A) Away6pmCup
Mon 18 May 2020 Wargrave - U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Shinfield(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 6:30pmLeague
Mon 08 Jun 2020 Finchampstead(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Sonning - U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Wokingham CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Peppard CC - U11(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 6pmLeague