East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Purley on Thames CC Under 13(A) Away10:00Cup Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 13 May 2024 Bradfield CC, Berks Under 13(A) Away18:00League Lost by 1 wickets
Tue 28 May 2024 Goring on Thames CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Sonning CC U13 Scorchers(A) Away18:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Kidmore End CC Under 13(H) Home10:00League Won by 33 runs
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Peppard Stoke Row CC Under 13 Maharajas(H) Home18:00League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 Bradfield CC, Berks Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2024 Goring on Thames CC Under 13(A) Away18;00League Lost by 2 wickets
Mon 15 Jul 2024 Sonning CC U13 Scorchers(H) Home18:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Kidmore End CC Under 13(A) Away10:00League
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Peppard Stoke Row CC Under 13 Maharajas(A) Away18:00League