East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 13's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Falkland CC - U13(A) Away17:30Cup Won by 10 wickets
Mon 06 May 2019 Bradfield CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10amCup Won by 99 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Sonning - U13(A) Away10:00League Won by 5 wkts
Thu 23 May 2019 Sulhamstead CC - U13(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 1 run
Sat 22 Jun 2019 West Ilsley CC - U13(A) Away10:00Cup Won by 10 wkts
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Reading CC - U13(A) Away09:30League Lost by 6 wkts
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wargrave - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League Won by 6 wkts
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Reading CC - U13(A) Away6:15pmCup Won by 1 wkt
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Bradfield CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:30League Won by 2 wkts
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Thatcham Town CC - U13(A) Away18:00League Won by 37 runs
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Cookham Dean CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 6:15pmCup Won by 8 wkts
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Horspath CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10:30Cup Won by 3 wkts
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Peppard CC - U13(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League Won by 97 runs
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Spencer CC(A) Away (Teddington Cricket Club)10:30Cup Lost by 37 runs
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Cupdock(A) Away (Teddington CC)2pmCup Lost by 1 run