East Woodhay Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Wherwell CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:30Friendly Won by 4
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Ashford Hill CC(A) Away13:30Friendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Pedagogues CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Old Amplefordians 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Chaddleworth CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Bohemian Wanderers(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Goring CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chris Harris XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Falkland CC Development(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mortimer West End CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town CC Development(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 11:30Friendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town CC Development(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 England Deaf Cricket Association(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Flashman's XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 President's XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Frogs CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly