East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Falkland CC 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Thatcham Town 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Newbury 1st XI CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly Won by 86 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Emsworth CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 South Wilts 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Shrewton CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 OTs & Romsey 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 85 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ryde CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Shanklin & Godshill CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 121 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Redlynch & Hale 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 5 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Steep 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 IBM Hursley CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bashley (Rydal) 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Oakley CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 9 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Bramshaw CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Bishops Waltham CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ferndown Wayfarers 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Odiham & Greywell 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Bransgore CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sparsholt CC 2nd XI(A) Away (Leckford)13:00Hampshire Cricket League