East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Shrewton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Thatcham Town CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Basingstoke & North Hants CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Portsmouth CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League Won by 31 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Bashley (Rydal) CC 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Bournemouth CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League Lost 27 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Ryde CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League Won by 4
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Kerala (Portsmouth) CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Compton & Chandlers Ford CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Old Basing CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 84 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Hayling Island CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League Won by 56 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Tichborne Park CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Ferndown Wayfarers CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Shrewton CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Bramshaw CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Burridge CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Alton CC Sat 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Basingstoke & North Hants CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Odiham & Greywell CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Hythe & Dibden CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 12:30Hampshire Cricket League