East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Falkland CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly Won by 181 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Newbury CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly Won by 7 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 Shrewton CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Bramshaw CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 15 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Odiham & Greywell 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 28 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Winton CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 49 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sarisbury Athletic 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 77 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Fair Oak 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Portsmouth 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Abandoned
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Bournemouth 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 31 Runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Bishops Waltham CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost By 4 Wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Rowledge 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 55 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Bransgore CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Emsworth CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Redlynch & Hale 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 03 Aug 2019 South Wilts 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 110 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Basingstoke & NH 3rd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 5 Wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Compton & C Ford 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost By 92 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Steep 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost By 4 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Ferndown Wayfarers 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 5 wickets