East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Newbury 1st XI CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 83 runs
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Wherwell CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 1pmCup Won by 105 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Odiham & Greywell 1st XI(A) Away1pmCup CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Oakley CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 1pmCup Won by 24 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Overton 1st XI(A) Away1pmCup Won by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Ashford Hill CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 1pmCup Won by 102 runs
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wherwell CC(A) Away1pmCup Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Odiham & Greywell 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 1pmCup Won by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Oakley CC 1st XI(A) Away1pmCup Won by 9 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Overton 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 1pmCup Won by 8 wickets
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Ashford Hill CC(A) Away1pmCup Won by 10 wickets