East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Bradfield CC - U9A(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10:00League Won by 22
Sun 16 May 2021 West Ilsley CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 30 May 2021 Falkland CC - U9 Cyclone(A) Away10:00League Won by 27
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Mortimer West End CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10:00League Won by 15
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Sulhamstead CC - U9(A) Away10:00League Lost Sulhamstead & Ufton CC - Under 9 - Won
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Theale & Tilehurst CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10:00League CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Bradfield CC - U9B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Falkland CC - U9 Cavaliers(A) Away10:00League Won by 28 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Hungerford CC - U9(A) Away10:00League Won by 41
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Newbury CC - U9(A) Away10:00League Won by 41
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10:00League Won by 39