East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Hampstead Norreys CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10amLeague
Sun 17 May 2020 Falkland CC - U9A(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 31 May 2020 Mortimer West End CC - U9(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Thatcham Town CC - U9(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 14 Jun 2020 West Ilsley CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 9amLeague
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Bradfield CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10amLeague
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Falkland CC - U9B(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Hungerford CC - U9(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Sulhamstead CC - U9(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Theale & Tilehurst CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10amLeague
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Chieveley(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10amLeague