East Woodhay Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Falkland CC - U9B(A) Away10.00amLeague
Sun 19 May 2019 Sulhamstead CC - U9(A) Away10.00amLeague
Sun 26 May 2019 Mortimer West End CC - U9(A) Away10.00amLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Thatcham Town CC - U9(A) Away10.00amLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2019 West Ilsley CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Bradfield CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Falkland CC - U9A(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Hungerford CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Theale & Tilehurst CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Hampstead Norreys CC - U9(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 10.00amLeague