East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Thatcham Town 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 01 May 2021 Newbury 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Alton 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 15 May 2021 Compton & C Ford 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 22 May 2021 Froxfield CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 29 May 2021 Hursley Park CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Old Basing CC 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Holybourne CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Hook & N Basics 4th XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Kingsclere CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Easton & Martyr Worthy 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Medstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ashford Hill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Liphook & Ripsley CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Whitchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Rowledge CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Crown Taverners CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 St Cross Syms 4th XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Basingstoke & NH 4th XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League