East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Newbury CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Friendly Won by 59 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Thatcham Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost 16 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Whitchurch 1st XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 54 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Holybourne CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 10 wkts
Sat 14 May 2022 Alton 3rd XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 25 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Crown Taverners CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost 125 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Littleton & West Hill 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 45 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Easton & Martyr Worthy 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ropley 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 1 wicket
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Hook & N Basics 4th XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 32 runs
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Ashford Hill 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 82 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Longparish 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 8 wkts
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Odiham & Greywell 2nd XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Kingsclere CC(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Twyford 1st XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Whitchurch 1st XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Liphook & Ripsley 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Liss 1st XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Hursley Park 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 St Cross Syms 4th XI(H) Home13:00Hampshire Cricket League