East Woodhay Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Thruxton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Thatcham Town CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Donnington CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Friendly
Sat 11 May 2024 Steep CC 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 6 wkts
Sat 18 May 2024 Kingsclere CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 39 runs
Sat 25 May 2024 Amport CC, Hants 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Whitchurch CC, Hants 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 South Winchester CC 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 112 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Penton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Ashford Hill CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Froxfield CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 99 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Ramsdell CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Sparsholt CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League Lost by 207 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Crown Taverners CC 1st XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Longparish CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Alton CC Sat 3rd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Medstead CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Liphook & Ripsley CC 2nd XI(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Ropley CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Rowledge CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00Hampshire Cricket League