East Woodhay Cricket Club Spartans Wednesday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 Thatcham Town(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Wed 12 May 2021 Yattendon Sharks(A) Away18:00League
Wed 19 May 2021 Falkland CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Wed 26 May 2021 Bucklebury Badgers(A) Away18:00League
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Challow & Childrey CC(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Falkland CC(A) Away18:00League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Cold Ash(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Yattendon Sharks(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Thatcham Town(A) Away18:00League
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Cold Ash(A) Away18:00League
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Bucklebury Badgers(H) Home (East Woodhay Cricket Club) 18:00League
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Challow & Childrey CC(A) Away18:00League